Lottery Update…

In case you were wondering the outcome of my little talk to St. Padre Pio and my father regarding the winning numbers to the lottery…we got 3.

Thanks guys!!

Categories: accomplishments, airplanes, art, baby, birth, cape cod, child, children, deep sea fishing, family, fishing, flying, gliding, Humor, jewelry, journal, kids, Latvia, life, mom, mommy, mother, moving, Myrtle Beach, myrtle beach move, painting, parenting, personal, Poland, prismacolor, relocating, travel, Uncategorized, vacation, watercolor painting, watercolor pencils, waterpainting | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Lottery Update…

  1. I don’t wanna click “like” and it seem I “like” that you didn’t win.

  2. I tend to forget about lottery tickets I purchase. I have a Power Ball ticket dating back to Nov 28, 2011 that I still haven’t checked yet.
    Normally I do not buy lottery ticks but I did get a Mega Millions ticket. I need to make a point of checking this one soon.

  3. unfinishedbizness

    Hi there! I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! I’m sure that you’ve probably received it before but not from meee đŸ™‚ Please check out this post for more info: http://unfinishedbizness.wordpress.com/2012/04/01/versatile-blogger-award-2/ Congratulations!!

  4. Nate

    I didn’t win either. Better luck next time.

    Nate-

  5. Sometimes, I wonder if I should just throw the money in the garbage?

  6. Three more than we did. Oh well, it’s back to work we go.

  7. Thanks for coming along on the journey! Blessings on your journey too, and of course all the packing! Erin, Bella Bleue
    Maybe your lucky number 5 will come along sometime!

  8. Well, at least you TRIED! So sorry about your not winning–but there will ALWAYS be another lottery, right?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

