Thinking Naughty and Nice in June…

Pssst….

I started doing it again.

I started doing it on vacation. I really didn’t think I would start doing it so soon, but apparently, I am weak… and it felt so good. That surge of satisfaction knowing I was going to make someone very, very happy ribboned itself around my body and hugged me with the sensation one gets when one has a juicy secret.


Read More…

Categories: children, family, Humor, kids, mom, parenting, Uncategorized, vacation | Tags: , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Thinking Naughty and Nice in June…

  1. lynnlovesediting

    Yet another amazing post!

    Guess who received the Beautiful Blogger Award? Check it out: http://lynnlovesediting.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/beautiful-blogger-award/

    Congrats!

  2. Hello. I just wanted to let you know that http://www.kimberliah.com has moved on to a self-hosted website. What does this mean for you? Possibly nothing, if you were tired of my blog, but didn’t have the heart to un-follow. You’re officially off the hook! However, if you were still pro-kimberliah please take a moment and visit my site and re-follow. I’ll be your friend for life. I promise! It’ll only take a few second of your time and it will make me smile…. and possibly shed a tear. Happy blogging!

  3. Typical young girls, I must say. You are have such a great gift for sharing all the melee of vacation with three daughters without pulling any punches, Vicky! Pleased your summer is going well and you have ways of keeping cool so beautifully!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

